Dig for Clams

Get your Hands in the Sand!

Clam Digging Experience, Belliveau Cove



approx. 1 hour
Please call 1 day in advance
902-769-2345; vicclare@gmail.com
Meet at Belliveau Cove Municipal Park, 3239 Route 1
$10 adult, $5 children 5-16
Supplies included

2017 Schedule:
Friday, June 16, 10 am
Thursday, June 29, 10 am
Friday, June 30, 10:30 am
Monday, July 3, 1 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2 pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2:30 pm
Thursday, July 6, 3 pm
Friday, July 7, 4 pm
Saturday, July 15, 10 am
Monday, July 17, 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 18, 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 19, 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 3:30 pm
Sunday, July 30, 10:30 am
Monday, July 31, 11:30 am
Tuesday, August 1, 12:30 pm
Wednesday, August 2, 1:30 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2 pm
Friday, August 4, 3 pm
Monday, August 14, 10 am
Tuesday, August 15, 11 am
Wednesday, August 16, 12 noon
Thursday, August 17, 1 pm
Friday, August 18, 2 pm
Monday, August 28, 10 am
Tuesday, August 29, 11 am
Wednesday, August 30, 12 noon
Thursday, August 31, 1 pm
Friday, September 1, 1:30 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2:30 pm