Dig for Clams

Get your Hands in the Sand!

Clam Digging Experience, Belliveau Cove



approx. 1 hour
Please call 1 day in advance
902-769-2345; vicclare@gmail.com
Meet at Belliveau Cove Municipal Park, 3239 Route 1
$10 adult, $5 children 5-16
Supplies included

2018 Schedule:
Wednesday, June 20, 11 am
Thursday, June 21, 12 noon
Friday, June 22, 1 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 3 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 4 pm
Thursday, July 12, 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 19, 10:30 am
Friday, July 20, 11:30 am
Sunday, July 22, 1:30 pm
Monday, July 23, 2 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 3 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 4 pm
Thursday, July 26, 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 5, 12 noon
Monday, August 6, 1 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 3 pm
Thursday, August 9, 3:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 12 noon
Monday, August 20, 1 pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2:30 pm
Thursday, August 23, 3:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 4 pm